Welcome to the official website of Xian Yu Bo Robot System Technology Co., Ltd.!

Column navigation
Case
Contact us
hotline
86-029-81111636
address:Xian Gao Xin Qu Gazelle Valley Park
mailbox:wlp201529@foxmail.com
Mobile phone :86-17789103587
current location :Home > Case >
Analysis of the basic functions of spot welding robot
browse: Release date :2017-12-05
The requirements of the spot welding for the robots used are not very high. Just because the welding position control for trajectory welding between points is not strict. This is the first reason that robots can only be used for spot welding. The robot for spot welding must not only have enough load capacity, but also need to move faster and faster when moving between points and points, so that the movement must be stable and the location must be accurate, so as to reduce the time of shifting and improve the work efficiency.
Spot welding robot needs to have the load ability, depending on the form of the holder. For the transformer and the separation electrode holder, 30 ~ 45kg load of the robot is enough. However, the holder hand because the two cable line length, power loss, is not conducive to the robot will extend into the workpiece holder inside welding; on the other hand, the cable with the robot movement and swing, cable damage faster. Therefore, the current increased gradually with one type holder. The holder together with transformer quality at about 70kg.
Taking into account the robot will have adequate capacity, the greater the acceleration will be sent to the space position of the welding tongs, generally choose the heavy load robot 100 ~ 150kg. In order to adapt to the continuous spot welding tongs for short distance fast shift requirements. The new heavy-duty robot increases the ability to complete the 50mm displacement in 0.3s. This is a higher requirement for the performance of the motor, the computing speed and the algorithm of the microcomputer.

Xian Yu Bo Robot System Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact:86-029-81111636

address:Xian Gao Xin Qu Gazelle Valley Park

Copyright © 2017-2020 Xian Yu Bo Robot System Technology Co., Ltd. Copyright  Record number:陕ICP备17007566号 Technical support:Xunzhankj

西安誉博机器人系统技术有限公司,主要从事特种机器人设备的研发生产,对外提供自动化系统及机器人设备的技术支持和研发配套等业务。

栏目导航
应用案例
联系我们
服务热线
029-81111636
地址:西安高新技术产业开发区瞪羚谷创业园
邮箱:[email protected]
手机:15129013486
当前位置:主页 > 应用案例 >
点焊机器人的基本功能探析
浏览: 发布日期:2017-04-13
      点焊对所用的机器人的要求是不很高的。因为点焊只需点位控制,至于焊钳在点与点之间的移动轨迹没有严格要求。这也是机器人最早只能用于点焊的原因。点焊用机器人不仅要有足够的负载能力,而且在点与点之间移位时速度要快捷,动作要平稳,定位要准确,以减少移位的时间,提高工作效率。
      点焊机器人需要有多大的负载能力,取决于所用的焊钳形式。对于用与变压器分离的焊钳,30~45kg负载的机器人就足够了。但是,这种焊钳一方面由于二次电缆线长,电能损耗大,也不利于机器人将焊钳伸入工件内部焊接;另一方面电缆线随机器人运动而不停摆动,电缆的损坏较快。因此,目前逐渐增多采用一体式焊钳。这种焊钳连同变压器质量在70kg左右。
考虑到机器人要有足够的负载能力,能以较大的加速度将焊钳送到空间位置进行焊接,一般都选用100~150kg负载的重型机器人。为了适应连续点焊时焊钳短距离快速移位的要求。新的重型机器人增加了可在0.3s内完成50mm位移的功能。这对电机的性能,微机的运算速度和算法都提出更高的要求。
 

西安誉博机器人系统技术有限公司

联系方式:029-81111636

地址:西安高新技术产业开发区瞪羚谷创业园

Copyright © 2017-2020 西安誉博机器人系统技术有限公司 版权所有 备案号:陕ICP备17007566号 技术支持:讯展科技