Welcome to the official website of Xian Yu Bo Robot System Technology Co., Ltd.!

Column navigation
Solution
Contact us
hotline
86-029-81111636
address:Xian Gao Xin Qu Gazelle Valley Park
mailbox:wlp201529@foxmail.com
Mobile phone :86-17789103587
current location :Home > Solution >
Case 1: a 7 year old boy in Zhengzhou fell into a thermal we
browse: Release date :2017-12-05
Case 1: a 7 year old boy in Zhengzhou fell into a thermal well and died.
A 7 year old boy plays near the heating well. The thermal well is not covered. The thermal well is located at the northwest corner of cotton spinning road and Tongbai road. The depth of the well is about 8 meters, and there is continuous white water mist coming out at the wellhead. After the mass alarm, because the water temperature in the heating pipe below is relatively high, the firefighters did not enter the well for the first time to rescue, but failed to rescue by the well connected by the fire. Firefighters rised down to the well, but less than a minute later, they were forced by hot water. After two hours of exhausting heat by a draught fan, two firefighters went down to the thermal well. They changed into waterproof clothes, and finally identified the location of their children in the heating pipeline. The rescue lasted 5 hours! Hot air to the fire fighters can not hold up! Time is life! At last the little boy saved the death.
Case two: Hebei Baoding boy fell 40 meters deep well 60 excavators emergency rescue
In November 2016, the national sensation case, Hebei Baoding Lixian County Bangladesh Changcun two children with his father came to the ground to Chinese cabbage, with a dry eye in the abandoned, 5 year old brother don't want to fall. After that, the government immediately launched a rescue. Immediately, the love groups organized by the society joined in the rescue, including the Baoding blue sky rescue team. 60 excavators went through more than 100 hours of work, and the result was that the little boy had no vital signs.
Summing up, every year all over the country staged such a scene of danger, fire and rescue is also in total nonstop busy, sometimes happy and sometimes sad, a few happy tears! An accident, either control the source and not let it happen, or the fact that the best and fastest solution can be put forward, and the adverse consequences will be reduced to the lowest! Time is life!
 
The number of casualties is increasing every year, and many research experts are trying to improve the rescue equipment.
At present, there are three main ways of underground rescue:
The first is to lift the small fire fighters into the underground and carry out the rescue by the life rope.
The two is when the rescue personnel can not enter the deep wells, hollowed out by bulldozers around Earth, an upper wells, in order to rescue;
The three is to hook a person's clothes with a hook.
The way for wells in narrow space, large depth and thin air situation, either because the rescue time is too long, resulting in underground personnel hypoxia; or wells around the loose soil facing collapse two danger; or the wellhead is too small, it is difficult to ensure the safety of the pull hook.
Is there a way or if there is a tool that can shorten the time of the rescue, and can fill the gap between the fire fighters and the rescue?
 
The answer is yes. After several years of research and development, Xi'an Yu Bo rescue robot has the functions of environmental detection, two-way voice transmission, waterproof, explosion-proof and other functions, enabling rapid, accurate, efficient, safe and scientific rescue. Can adapt to the minimum 30CM caliber, depth is not less than 50M, bearing capacity not less than 100KG deep well rescue.
 
Shortening the time spent in the rescue process is the highest tribute to life.
Professional cast, the future has come!
  • The last one:The eight major energy tasks in 2017 are the first to go to
  • next page:Be without
  • Xian Yu Bo Robot System Technology Co., Ltd.

    Contact:86-029-81111636

    address:Xian Gao Xin Qu Gazelle Valley Park

    Copyright © 2017-2020 Xian Yu Bo Robot System Technology Co., Ltd. Copyright  Record number:陕ICP备17007566号 Technical support:Xunzhankj

西安誉博机器人系统技术有限公司,主要从事特种机器人设备的研发生产,对外提供自动化系统及机器人设备的技术支持和研发配套等业务。

栏目导航
解决方案
联系我们
服务热线
029-81111636
地址:西安高新技术产业开发区瞪羚谷创业园
邮箱:[email protected]
手机:15129013486
当前位置:主页 > 解决方案 >
案例一:郑州一7岁男孩掉进热力井身亡
浏览: 发布日期:2017-06-05

案例一:郑州一7岁男孩掉进热力井身亡

一名7岁男孩在热力井附近玩耍,热力井没有盖,热力井位于棉纺路与桐柏路西北角,井深约8米,井口处不断有白色水雾冒出。群众报警后,由于下方热力管道内水温较高,消防人员最初几次入井营救都未成功,而试图通过旁边连通的井救援也不行,消防人员冒险下至井中,但不到一分钟又被热水逼了上来。随后用抽风机抽热近两小时后,又有两名消防队员下到热力井中,此次他们换上了防水服,一番寻找后终于确定了孩子在热力管道内的位置。救援历时5小时!热气逼人至消防人员都坚持不住!时间就是生命!最后小男孩抢救无效死亡。

案例二:河北保定男童掉进40米深枯井 60台挖掘机紧急救援

2016年11月,当时轰动全国的案例,河北保定蠡县中孟尝村两个孩子跟随父亲来到地里收白菜,地里有一眼废弃的枯井,不想5岁的弟弟掉了下去。事后,政府立即展开救援。随即,社会自发组织的爱心团体也加入到救援当中,包括保定蓝天救援队。60台挖掘机历经100多小时的作业,最后结果竟是小男孩已无生命体征。

总结,每年全国各地都在上演着这样一幕幕险情,消防和救援也总在马不停蹄的忙碌,有时欢喜有时忧,几家欢喜几家愁!一件意外,要么控制源头不让它发生,要么已成事实的就只能提出最好最快的解决方案,将不良后果降到最低!时间就是生命!

 

每年落井伤亡人数都在增加,很多研究的专家都在想方设法的改进救援设备,

目前,井下救援方式主要有三种:

一是通过救生绳将身体瘦小的消防战士吊入井下实施救援;

二是当机井较深救援人员无法进入时,采用推土机挖空周围泥土,截去上端机井,以便施救;

三是用钩子勾住人的衣服将人提起。

这些方式对于井内空间狭小、深度大、空气稀薄的情况时,要么会由于救援时间过长,造成井下人员缺氧窒息;要么机井周围泥土松动面临坍塌等二次危险;要么井口过小,钩子拉人安全性很难保证。

那么有没有一种方法或者有没有一种工具能够缩短救援的时间,能够填补消防人员无法开展施救的空白?

 

答案是肯定的,西安誉博井下救援机器人,经过数年的研发与测试,具有环境侦查能力,双向语音传到功能,防水、防爆等功能,能够实现快速、准确、高效、安全、科学救援。可适应最小30CM口径、深度不小于50M、承载能力不小于100KG的深井救援。

 

缩短救援过程中消耗的时间,就是对生命最高的致敬。

专业铸就,未来已来!

  • 上一篇:2017年能源八大任务首在去产能
  • 下一篇:没有了
  • 西安誉博机器人系统技术有限公司

    联系方式:029-81111636

    地址:西安高新技术产业开发区瞪羚谷创业园

    Copyright © 2017-2020 西安誉博机器人系统技术有限公司 版权所有 备案号:陕ICP备17007566号 技术支持:讯展科技